Activity Information
Essentials of Singing (ages 18+, Sept-Nov , Th) (28287)
Dates:
9/5/2019 - 11/21/2019
Description:
Do you enjoy singing, but feel you aren't doing it right? Is sheet music a
mystery? Join us for "Essentials of Singing", where we will cover the
fundamentals of singing, such as how to find your vocal range and breathe
properly, how to read simple music, and how to put it all together to sing
confidently with your best voice forward. Instructor Lauren Lawson is a
classically trained soprano who practices as a speech-language pathologist
in the Roanoke Valley.
Online Registration Dates:
8/1/2019 12:00 AM
-
9/13/2019 12:00 AM
Available Openings:
9
Requirements:
Min Age:
18 yrs (as of 9/5/2019)
Schedule:
Day Date Start Time End Time Facility
Thu 9/5/2019 6:15 PM 7:15 PM Green Ridge - Multipurpose Room C Export to ICal
Thu 9/12/2019 6:15 PM 7:15 PM Green Ridge - Multipurpose Room C Export to ICal
Thu 9/19/2019 6:15 PM 7:15 PM Green Ridge - Multipurpose Room C Export to ICal
Thu 9/26/2019 6:15 PM 7:15 PM Green Ridge - Multipurpose Room C Export to ICal
Thu 10/3/2019 6:15 PM 7:15 PM Green Ridge - Multipurpose Room C Export to ICal
Thu 10/10/2019 6:15 PM 7:15 PM Green Ridge - Multipurpose Room C Export to ICal
Thu 10/17/2019 6:15 PM 7:15 PM Green Ridge - Multipurpose Room C Export to ICal
Thu 10/24/2019 6:15 PM 7:15 PM Green Ridge - Multipurpose Room C Export to ICal
Thu 10/31/2019 6:15 PM 7:15 PM Green Ridge - Multipurpose Room C Export to ICal
Thu 11/7/2019 6:15 PM 7:15 PM Green Ridge - Multipurpose Room C Export to ICal
Thu 11/14/2019 6:15 PM 7:15 PM Green Ridge - Multipurpose Room C Export to ICal
Thu 11/21/2019 6:15 PM 7:15 PM Green Ridge - Multipurpose Room C Export to ICal