Activity Information
Aikido Brambleton (ages 18+, Th) (32811)
Dates:
8/8/2019 - 11/28/2019
Description:
A Japanese martial art teaching self defense using efficient body movements, not strength, to redirect the force of an attack and diffusing it. Increase awareness, flexibility, and balance. Train your body and mind with movement, breathing, and meditative exercise helping you learn principals that are practical for self defense as well as daily life.
Online Registration Dates:
5/20/2019 12:00 AM
-
11/28/2019 12:00 AM
5/20/2019 12:00 AM
-
11/28/2019 12:00 AM
(Roanoke County Resident)
Requirements:
Min Age:
18 yrs (as of 8/8/2019)
Schedule:
Day Date Start Time End Time Facility
Thu 8/8/2019 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Brambleton Center - Room 3F Export to ICal
Thu 8/15/2019 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Brambleton Center - Room 3F Export to ICal
Thu 8/22/2019 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Brambleton Center - Room 3F Export to ICal
Thu 8/29/2019 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Brambleton Center - Room 3F Export to ICal
Thu 9/5/2019 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Brambleton Center - Room 3F Export to ICal
Thu 9/12/2019 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Brambleton Center - Room 3F Export to ICal
Thu 9/19/2019 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Brambleton Center - Room 3F Export to ICal
Thu 9/26/2019 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Brambleton Center - Room 3F Export to ICal
Thu 10/3/2019 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Brambleton Center - Room 3F Export to ICal
Thu 10/10/2019 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Brambleton Center - Room 3F Export to ICal
Thu 10/17/2019 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Brambleton Center - Room 3F Export to ICal
Thu 10/24/2019 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Brambleton Center - Room 3F Export to ICal
Thu 10/31/2019 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Brambleton Center - Room 3F Export to ICal
Thu 11/7/2019 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Brambleton Center - Room 3F Export to ICal
Thu 11/14/2019 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Brambleton Center - Room 3F Export to ICal
Thu 11/21/2019 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Brambleton Center - Room 3F Export to ICal