Activity Information
Jazzercise Dance Mixx (F @ 5:30 pm, 18+) (31818)
Dates:
8/16/2019 - 10/18/2019
Description:
Jazzercise's high-intensity dance workout mixes modern moves with strength training. Set to Top 40 music, Dance Mixx targets the three major muscle groups for a full body workout. Ten week program. Instructor: Suzanne Miller.
Online Registration Dates:
5/20/2019 12:00 AM
-
10/18/2019 12:00 AM
5/22/2019 12:00 AM
-
10/18/2019 12:00 AM
(Non-Resident)
5/20/2019 12:00 AM
-
10/18/2019 12:00 AM
(Roanoke County Resident)
Available Openings:
27
Requirements:
Min Age:
18 yrs (as of 8/9/2019)
Staff:
Miller , Suzanne
Schedule:
Day Date Start Time End Time Facility
Fri 8/16/2019 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Brambleton Center - Gymnasium/Community Room Export to ICal
Fri 8/23/2019 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Brambleton Center - Gymnasium/Community Room Export to ICal
Fri 8/30/2019 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Brambleton Center - Gymnasium/Community Room Export to ICal
Fri 9/6/2019 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Brambleton Center - Gymnasium/Community Room Export to ICal
Fri 9/13/2019 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Brambleton Center - Gymnasium/Community Room Export to ICal
Fri 9/20/2019 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Brambleton Center - Gymnasium/Community Room Export to ICal
Fri 9/27/2019 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Brambleton Center - Gymnasium/Community Room Export to ICal
Fri 10/4/2019 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Brambleton Center - Gymnasium/Community Room Export to ICal
Fri 10/11/2019 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Brambleton Center - Gymnasium/Community Room Export to ICal
Fri 10/18/2019 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Brambleton Center - Gymnasium/Community Room Export to ICal